FAQs

When I sold my car, the license plate was part of the sale. What should I do?


Since you are still liable for all tolls incurred on your previous vehicle prior to removing your old car from your account, make sure that you immediately delete your old car from your account. You can do this by tapping the "Vehicles" link in the menu in the app.
Help contact us

Can't find what you're looking for?

Get in touch with us! We're happy to answer any questions. Contact Us

More FAQs:

By continuing to use our site, you agree to our privacy policy. Learn more about how we use cookies by reviewing our privacy policy