FAQs

What happens when I request a refund?


After your Pro plan is deactivated, your account will be switched to Pay as you go. Any tolls posted after the Pro plan deactivation will be processed in accordance with the Pay as you go rules even if the toll road was taken before the refund request.

Help contact us

Can't find what you're looking for?

Get in touch with us! We're happy to answer any questions. Contact Us

More FAQs:

By continuing to use our site, you agree to our privacy policy. Learn more about how we use cookies by reviewing our privacy policy