FAQs

I paid in cash, so why did I get a Toll Alert?


We'll send you a Toll Alert any time we detect that you pass a toll point. If you pay cash for a toll, tap "Reject toll" on the Toll Alert details screen to remove it from your account. If you forget to reject the toll, no worries! The toll agency has a record that you paid so it won't ever charge to your Uproad account.
Help contact us

Can't find what you're looking for?

Get in touch with us! We're happy to answer any questions. Contact Us

More FAQs:

By continuing to use our site, you agree to our privacy policy. Learn more about how we use cookies by reviewing our privacy policy