FAQs

I deleted the app/canceled my membership. Why do I still see charges on my credit card?


Deleting the app or canceling the Pro plan doesn't close your account. To request an account closure, contact our customer care team by chat or email at support@uproad.com. Once we've initiated your request, your vehicle displays as "Removed" in the app, and we won't post toll bills from future trips, only past trips that you took while your account was still active. It takes toll agencies up to 30 days (sometimes longer) after a trip to post a toll bill to your Uproad account for immediate payment using your payment method on file.

Tip: A toll bill never posts to your account on the day of your drive. Toll agencies take up to 30 days after your trip to post a toll bill. So, when you see a charge on your account, reference the Trip Date in the toll transaction details to find the date you drove and passed the toll.
Help contact us

Can't find what you're looking for?

Get in touch with us! We're happy to answer any questions. Contact Us

More FAQs:

By continuing to use our site, you agree to our privacy policy. Learn more about how we use cookies by reviewing our privacy policy