FAQs

How do I cancel my Pro plan auto-renewal?


To end your Pro plan, log into the app, go to "More" on the menu at the bottom of the screen, then choose "Wallet," tap on "Plan," then "Switch to the Pay-as-you-go plan." You'll stay on the Pro plan, keeping the lowest toll transaction fee until the month-end date of your Pro plan. You'll then be switched to the Pay-as-you-go plan and once your account balance is $0, we'll use your credit card on file to start paying your toll bills.
Help contact us

Can't find what you're looking for?

Get in touch with us! We're happy to answer any questions. Contact Us

More FAQs:

By continuing to use our site, you agree to our privacy policy. Learn more about how we use cookies by reviewing our privacy policy