FAQs

Can I disable auto-refill?


Uproad requires auto-refill if you are on the Pro plan. To disable auto-refill, you’ll have to switch to the basic plan and pay a higher 15.9% toll transaction fee instead of 4.9%.
Help contact us

Can't find what you're looking for?

Get in touch with us! We're happy to answer any questions. Contact Us

More FAQs:

By continuing to use our site, you agree to our privacy policy. Learn more about how we use cookies by reviewing our privacy policy